All Members

Adrien Couet

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: couet@wisc.edu

Yafei Wang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: wang749@wisc.edu

Hongliang Zhang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: hzhang694@wisc.edu

Bonita Goh

Position title: Ph.D Student

Email: bgoh@wisc.edu

Nathan Curtis

Position title: Ph.D Student

Email: ndcurtis@wisc.edu

Nick Crnkovich

Position title: PhD Student

Email: ncrnkovich@wisc.edu

Kailee Buttice

Position title: PhD Student

Email: buttice@wisc.edu

Cole Evered

Position title: PhD Student

Email: cevered@wisc.edu

Gabriel Paramucchio

Position title: Master's Student

Email: paramucchio@wisc.edu

Jon-Luke Hash

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: jehash@wisc.edu

Isabelle Baggenstoss

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: ibaggenstoss@wisc.edu

Bao-Phong Nguyen

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: bhnguyen4@wisc.edu

Zachary Persha

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: zpersha@wisc.edu