All Members

Adrien Couet

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: couet@wisc.edu

Yafei Wang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: wang749@wisc.edu

Hongliang Zhang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: hzhang694@wisc.edu

Benoit Queylat

Position title: Post-Doctoral Researcher

Email: queylat@wisc.edu

Nathan Curtis

Position title: Ph.D Student

Email: ndcurtis@wisc.edu

Cody Falconer

Position title: Ph.D student

Email: cfalconer@wisc.edu

Bonita Goh

Position title: Ph.D Student

Email: bgoh@wisc.edu

Calvin Parkin

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: cparkin@wisc.edu

Jon-Luke Hash

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: jehash@wisc.edu

Alex Nelson

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: awnelson2@wisc.edu

ISABELLE BAGGENSTOSS

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: ibaggenstoss@wisc.edu

Bao-Phong Nguyen

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: bhnguyen4@wisc.edu

Zachary Persha

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: zpersha@wisc.edu