All Members

Adrien Couet

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: couet@wisc.edu

Yafei Wang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: wang749@wisc.edu

Hongliang Zhang

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: hzhang694@wisc.edu

Iman Abdallah

Position title: Post-Doctoral Researcher

Email: iabdallah@wisc.edu

Najlaa Hassan

Position title: Post-Doctoral Researcher

Email: nahassan2@wisc.edu

Benoit Queylat

Position title: Post-Doctoral Researcher

Email: queylat@wisc.edu

Cody Falconer

Position title: Ph.D student

Email: cfalconer@wisc.edu

Bonita Goh

Position title: Ph.D Student

Email: bgoh@wisc.edu

Michael Moorehead

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: moorehead2@wisc.edu

Calvin Parkin

Position title: Ph.D. Student

Email: cparkin@wisc.edu

Noah Anderson

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: nkanderson2@wisc.edu

Samuel Garcia

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: sgarcia9@wisc.edu

Casey Rorabeck

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: crorabeck@wisc.edu

Jon-Luke Hash

Position title: Undergraduate Student

Email: jehash@wisc.edu